Regrown Grocery-Lemongrass Update

The sun had been peaking through the murky clouds in just a way that made my Lemongrass look really healthy, so I wanted to share it with you and give a little update on the regrown groceries experiment. If you’ve no idea what I’m talking about… shame on you. Go read the previous post here then come back. It’s cool, I’ll wait…

wpid-IMAG0796.jpg

Alright!

Now that we’re all caught up, these 5 stalks are the results from the two stalks I had bought and used and rooted in a little tea cup. Nearly every-other day Rob asks if they are alive, to which I smile and say yes. I think both of us are impressed that not only were we able to root all kinds of things, but that we managed not to kill them yet! Go team! *fistbumps*

Leave a Reply

